That Kawaii Club At It’s Finest!!! <3333333

Big Ups To Japan & FLIGHT TOKYO!!!!!

Make Sure You Hit That Follow Button On Soundcloud


Track Id

1.) Star Spot Into Heaven Intro (In Honor Of Mr Satoru Iwata RIP)
2.) Dance To The Beat To The – tofubeats
3.) Trippy’s Theme (tofubeats Bootleg)
4.) Tiger Track (the sub account Flip)
5. ) Freak Out (Original Mix) / the sub account
6.) Ururun Stars Remix – Itsu
7.) New Chocolate Case (moto kano edit)
8.) Euforia (moto kano edit)
9.) Mirage JET ( the sub account Jersey Edit)
10.) Find E daily (the sub account Flip)
11.) Let Me Beat With You (Mondaystudio Jersey Club Bootleg Remix)
12.) Lovely Party Collection (HUGKISS 130EDIT)
13.) Forest Interlude ( aran Remix)
14.) Mitchie M feat Hatsune Miku – irritability carefree boys (Mondaystudio Bootleg Remix)
15.) Can You See My Love (feat Yurina) (Mondaystudio Bootleg Remix)
16.) Love is light blue (syatten Progressive Remix )
17.) Yukipo.
18.) Victory Warfare Interlude
19.) Decision (Final Fantasy VII Battle Theme Remix) (In Honor Of The FFVII Remake)
20.) Good Night Until Tomorrow Outro

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *