Easter Shake Off Bmore Club Mixtape 2K9

Benny Stixx blessed us this eastern with a new mixtape! I listened to it first so its a bit late. There is no tracklist but believe me its good! See here his previous posts. Tracklist in the comments!

benny stixx easter mix


Published by Bart Ligthart

Founder Baltimore-club.com

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

  1. Tracklisting:

    1. Easter Shakeoff Intro (A. Jones)
    2. Ante Up – Aryes-Titsworth
    3. African Chant – King Tutt
    4. Mudafukka I’m Ill – DJ Herk
    5. A Millie – Scottie B
    6. Ain’t None Of Ya’ll Safe
    7. I Get Money – DJ Tamiel
    8. How Ya Like Me Now – DJ Erik B
    9. Samir’s Theme (Petey Pablo Drop) – Samir
    10. My Gosh – Aaron Lacosette & Mr. Vegas
    11. Down The Hill – DJ Manny
    12. Benny Stixx Hustlin’ – Benny Stixx
    13. Let’s Go
    14. You Big Dummy
    15. Body Up – Bmore Ephx Mix
    16. George’s Groove – Chavy Boyz
    17. I’m The Ish Remix w\Kayne West & Lil Jon – DJ Class
    18. Move Remix (Class Heat RMX)(D-Roc -Ying Yang Twins Drop)
    19. Show Me What You Got – DJ Xmind
    20. Rock The Park – DJ Emynd
    21. Swagga Like Us – Tim Dolla
    22. Bill Cosby Sweater (Kazey & Bulldog Remix)
    23. Step Aside – Mullyman & Doo Dew Kidz (Booman-Jimmy Jones)
    24. 611 Shakeoff – Mumbles
    25. Goin Down Again
    26. Get Throwed Outro (Mya Drop)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *