Say Wut – Run Hard EP

Got a email with the a new Say Wut! Love this ep! Horns, hard kicks and vocal chops! What more do you need?

I’m back with a new self-released EP, “Run Hard”! This 4 track EP showcases some new but familiar work with the 3 versioned tracks of the EP’s title. The main track is more of a instrumental while it’s accompanied by a “vocal edit” and “Dub” mix for all the DJs and dance music enthusiast. The last track “Da Da Vibes” is a fun, groovy and soulful dance track to keep the overall energy at its highest.  The tracks are now available on all music stores and streaming services. Thank you, I know you’ll enjoy! Btw….More music coming soon! 

Available Now on Apple Music
Available Now on iTunes
Available Now on Spotify
Available Now on Tidal
Available Now on Google Play
Available Now on Amazon Music
Available Now on Deezer

Rushmore – Baltimore club special

Pretty nice mix by Rushmore recorded at NTS Radio. Some nice classics from all the Baltimore legends!

  • AARON LACRATE Bodymore
  • MISS TONY Tony’s Bitch Track
  • BLAQSTARR Shake It To The Ground
  • MISS TONY  What’s Up What’s Up
  • DJ BLAQSTARR  Superstar
  • UNKNOWN Untitled
  • DJ CLASS Tear The Club Up
  • D.J. PATRICK  Triple F – Byrd And Dee
  • DJ CLASS Rock Da Bells
  • DEBONAIR SAMIR Samir Ultimate Theme
  • DJ ROD LEE  Biggie Theme
  • BLAQSTARR Tote It (Drum Remix)
  • DEBONAIR SAMIR Follow Me On Time (Instrumental)
  • ROD LEE Ass Cheeks
  • ROD LEE  Good Sounds
  • DA YO BOYZ  Smokey (LP Theme)
  • DJ BLAQ STARR  Automatic Lover
  • MISS TONY Eastside-Westside
  • BLAQSTARR Get My Gun
  • DJ ROD LEE  Dance My Pain Away
  • KW GRIFF Flipped Like This
  • ROD LEE  Bass Drop
  • PORKCHOP Aint None Of Y’all Safe
  • KW GRIFF  If You Still Believe
  • ROD LEE  Mind Ya Bizness
  • KW GRIFF Good Man
  • BENNY STIXX Six Million Ways
  • DJ CORNBREAD Cirdbread’s Buildup
  • UNKNOWN Untitled
  • DJ TECHNICS Computer Madness
  • DIAMOND K Different
  • DJ TECHNICS Nights In Egypt
  • MUNCHI Dao Grito Porra (Bucky Done Gun B-More Rmx)
  • DJ CHRIS J Whistle Track
  • ROD LEE 211 Beat
  • BIG RIA  Knucklehead (Remix)
  • ROD LEE Crazy Joint
  • BLAQSTARR Okay Dub

Golden Kong – Não Para EP


01 – Golden Kong – Não Para
02 – Golden Kong – Vem Conhecer O Borel
03 – Golden Kong – Empina Empina Empina
04 – Golden Kong – Cara De Boba
05 – Golden Kong – Sobe E Desce

We are happy to bring you our first collaboration release with Brazilian label @soltaoficial. Together we bring you Golden Kong a DJ/Producer from São Paulo, Brazil who is currently living in Brooklyn, New York. Here is his five track EP called ‘Não Para’ which takes us to a more electro sounding Funk music with a heap of electronic synth lines, brazilian riddims, afro drums and that all important global club sound.

Make sure you check out the release which is out now on all online digital music stores to stream and download. 



Download The Whole EP Below



Follow artists here:

Instagram: GOLDEN KONG

Facebook SOLTA
Twitter: SOLTA
Instagram: SOLTA

Vermilion Bird and WildKatz – Pussy Boom Remix Competition

Brooklyn, New York based DJs and artists Vermillion Bird and WildKatz released their EP entitled Pussy Boom on the WILE OUT record label. Recently, it was announced that the main single will be featured on the upcoming season of the Comedy Central hit BROAD CITY. Down below is the featured song.


Following all of this success, WILE OUT announced they will be holding a competition all month long for the top remixes to the song. Many different genres will be featured including Cumbia, Moombahton, Global Bass, Baltimore Club, Baile-Funk and Afro House. This helps with WILE OUT’s global club feel. Here is a sample of what they already have including a feature by Baltimore’s own Thunderbird Jukebox.

They are still looking for more production for the compilation so here’s how you can get in on it. Head to and download the acapella for the track and get your remix together. Once your remix is finished, upload your track to Soundcloud and tweet your link to WILE OUT @wileoutmusic. All remixes will be checked and winners will be announced at the end of the month.