Archive for November, 2012

New Rip Knoxx

November 30th, 2012

Rip Knoxx of Dem 808z, despite saying he was retiring from club music, thankfully just laced the world with three top-notch club tracks on his Soundcloud. Check em out below.

First a Track with Los(this one: that samples Daft Punk’s “Stronger”

And two new solo joints:

Author: Categories: Bmore Tracks Tags:

DJ Sliink @ Diplo and Friends on BBC 1xtra

November 29th, 2012
In the second hour of Diplo’s radio show a mix by DJ Sliink! A lot of great tunes, a must listen!
Author: Categories: Mix Tags: ,

Rihanna -Diamonds (Big O Remix)

November 29th, 2012

Remix of Rihanna’s new single Diamonds by Big O.

Author: Categories: Jersey Tags:

Booty Warrior (Bootleg Remix from “The Boondocks”)

November 26th, 2012

@Friedninjaws #bmoreclub

Author: Categories: Bmore Tracks Tags:

Thunderbird Juicebox – Lux Joint

November 26th, 2012

@tbjb #Bmoreclub

Thunderbird Juicebox flips on of the hottest rap rattles of the year into a Baltimore-Club record. On this track Juicebox combines Loaded Lux’s  new catchphrase with horns and 808s. Stream below and become a fan of Thunderbird for the 320 download.



Author: Categories: Bmore Tracks Tags: ,

@IAmDJKuddieJ – “Best Kept Secret” [Hosted By @DJProblem92] –

November 21st, 2012

Kuddie J just mailed me his new mix. All Kuddie J tracks and remixes! Hosted by DJ Problem

1 – Intro [DJ Problem]
2- Disco Inferno 2k12 – Kuddie J Ft K-Duecez (Rmx)
3- Whind For Me [Final] – Kuddie J
4- I Am Iron Man [Solo Version] – Kuddie J
5- Dump It [Halloween Version] – Kuddie J
6- Baby Got Back [Final] – Kuddie J Ft Gutta
7- Love Faces [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft DJ Bori
8- Make Me Feel [Remix] – Nadus Ft Kuddie J
9- Pop It [Remix] – Kuddie J
10- Beat Dat Up [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft DJ 809
11- Take Your Gun [Final] – Kuddie J
12- No Scrubs [Trap Version] – Kuddie J
13- Swimming Pools [Drank] – Kuddie J
14- No Letting Go [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft DJ Problem
15- Gangnam Style [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft DJ 809
16- Interlude [DJ Problem]
17- Do It Like You [Remix] – Albyy Ft Kuddie J
18- Get Busy [Remix] – Kuddie J
19- Dale Don Dale’ [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft DJ Problem
20- Lay It Down – S.Jayy Ft Kuddie J
21- I’m Your Biggest Fan [BBM] – Kuddie J
22- Far away [2k12 Remix] – Kuddie J Ft DJ Kiff
23- California Love [Final] – Kuddie J Ft DJ Problem
24- Drank In My Cup [Remix] – Kuddie J
25- Bounce Left , Right [Final] – Kuddie J
26- Big Ass Butt [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft Albyy
27- Bass Up [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft Truth & DJ Problem
28- Cake [Final] – Kuddie J
29- Make A Movie [Final] – Kuddie J
30- Morning [The Weeknd] – Kuddie J
31 – Motivation [Remix] – Kuddie J
32- Put It On [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft Truth
33- Pyramid – Frank Ocean [Kuddie J Remix]
34- Reggaeton Latino [Spanish Collab] – DJ Problem Ft Kuddie J & Bori
35- Girls Talking Bout [Final] – Kuddie J
36- Heartbreak [Childish Gambino] – Kuddie J
37- I’ll Be Missing You [Remix] – Kuddie J Ft DJ Problem Ft Bori
38 – Outro [DJ Problem]

Author: Categories: Mix Tags: